Tops dressing
USDA name: Dressing
Brandedby Tops Markets, Llc
estimated 110 calories in 2 Tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.7 g, fat: estimated 36.7 g.
Tops dressing, 2 Tbsp (30 ml)
110 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1.0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 2 gEstimated
- Fat
- 11 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 2 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium13% 300 mgEstimated
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Soybean oil, Distilled vinegar, Sugar, Egg yolk, Salt, Contains less than 2% of bacon (bacon, Water, Salt, Sodium erythorbate, Sodium nitrite, Smoke flavoring, Sugar, Dextrose, Brown sugar, Sodium phosphates, Potassium chloride, Flavoring), Modified food starch, Whey, Dried buttermilk, Phosphoric acid, Xanthan gum, Dried garlic, Spice, Natural flavor, Potassium sorbate and calcium disodium edta (as preservatives).
- Brand
- Tops
- Made by
- Tops Markets, Llc
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 07078426005
- Category
- Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
- Label updated
- 2018-01-19
How it compares
Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 77%
Same value as 144 of 5,764 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 76%
Same value as 717 of 5,786 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 57%
Same value as 949 of 5,743 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 55%
Same value as 254 of 5,768 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 48%
Same value as 680 of 5,360 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 48%
Same value as 251 of 5,781 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in tops dressing?
- 2 Tbsp (30 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 1.0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2 g, fat: estimated 11 g.
- How much protein is in tops dressing?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in tops dressing?
- estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 367 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 36.7 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 6.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 1,000 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 6.7 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 33 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2098877, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.