Terravita czekolada mleczna
USDA name: Czekolada mleczna
Brandedby Terravita
535 calories in 100 grm (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 8.2 g, carbohydrates: 52 g, fat: 32 g.
Terravita czekolada mleczna, 100 grm
535 calories
- Protein
- 8.2 g
- Carbs
- 52 g
- Fat
- 32 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories535
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Sugar, Whole milk powder, Cashews (10%), Cocoa butter, Cocoa mass, Peanuts (9%), Whey powder (from milk), Hazelnuts (5%), Vegetable fat (palm oil, Shea), Emulsifiers: lecithins (from soy) and e 476; flavour. Cocoa solids 25% minimum.
- Made by
- Terravita
- Label serving
- 100 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 5900915017511
- Category
- Chocolate
- Label updated
- 2018-12-07
How it compares
Against other records in Chocolate, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Higher than 84%
Same value as 7 of 10,317 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 69%
Same value as 95 of 10,288 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 64%
Same value as 134 of 10,339 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 54%
Same value as 115 of 10,327 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in terravita czekolada mleczna?
- 100 grm (100 g): 535 calories; protein: 8.2 g, carbohydrates: 52 g, fat: 32 g.
- How much protein is in terravita czekolada mleczna?
- 8.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 6%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in terravita czekolada mleczna?
- estimated 52 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
All 4 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 535 kcal |
| Protein | 8.2 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 32 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 52 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 601272, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.