Alpinella czekolada mleczna fine milk chocolate
USDA name: Czekolada mleczna fine milk chocolate
Brandedby Alpinella
515 calories in 100 grm (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 4.4 g, carbohydrates: 62 g, fat: 27 g.
Alpinella czekolada mleczna fine milk chocolate, 100 grm
515 calories
- Protein
- 4.4 g
- Carbs
- 62 g
- Fat
- 27 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories515
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Sugar, Whole milk powder, Cocoa butter, Cocoa mass, Whey powder (from milk), Vegetable fat (palm oil, Shea), Emulsifiers: lecithins (from soy) and e 476; flavour. Cocoa solids 25% minimum.
- Made by
- Alpinella
- Label serving
- 100 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 5901806002975
- Category
- Chocolate
- Label updated
- 2018-09-09
How it compares
Against other records in Chocolate, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Lower than 74%
Same value as 3 of 10,317 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 73%
Same value as 25 of 10,288 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 70%
Same value as 2 of 10,327 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 50%
Same value as 76 of 10,339 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in alpinella czekolada mleczna fine milk chocolate?
- 100 grm (100 g): 515 calories; protein: 4.4 g, carbohydrates: 62 g, fat: 27 g.
- How much protein is in alpinella czekolada mleczna fine milk chocolate?
- 4.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in alpinella czekolada mleczna fine milk chocolate?
- estimated 62 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 4 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 515 kcal |
| Protein | 4.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 27 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 62 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 592996, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.