Sunny select pineapple boost pineapple, Guava and beet fruit and vegetable blend smoothie, Pineapple boost

USDA name: Pineapple boost pineapple, Guava and beet fruit and vegetable blend smoothie, Pineapple boost

Brandedby Save Mart Supermarkets Inc.

estimated 130 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
130EST. KCAL

Sunny select pineapple boost pineapple, Guava and beet fruit and vegetable blend smoothie, Pineapple boost, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

130 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
3 gEstimated
Carbs
28 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
6 gEstimated
Sugars
21 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 fl oz (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
130
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 19.2 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 28 gEstimated10%
Dietary Fiber 6 gEstimated21%
Total Sugars 21 gEstimated
Protein 3 gEstimated
Calcium 24 mgEstimated2%
Iron 0.5 mgEstimated3%
Potassium 470 mgEstimated10%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium10% 470 mgEstimated
  • Iron3% 0.5 mgEstimated
  • Calcium2% 24 mgEstimated
  • Sodium1% 19.2 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Pineapple juice, Guava puree, Beet juice, Apple puree concentrate (water, Apple puree concentrate).

Brand
Sunny select
Made by
Save Mart Supermarkets Inc.
Label serving
8 fl oz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
098487962461
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2023-01-20

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 98%

    Same value as 21 of 4,622 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 96%

    Same value as 46 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 94 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 79%

    Same value as 389 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 67%

    Same value as 65 of 4,729 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 117 of 5,211 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in sunny select pineapple boost pineapple, guava and beet fruit and vegetable blend smoothie, pineapple boost?
8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 28 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in sunny select pineapple boost pineapple, guava and beet fruit and vegetable blend smoothie, pineapple boost?
estimated 1.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 9%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in sunny select pineapple boost pineapple, guava and beet fruit and vegetable blend smoothie, pineapple boost?
estimated 9.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy54 kcal
Protein1.3 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference11.7 g
Fiber, total dietary2.5 g
Total Sugars8.8 g
Calcium, Ca10 mg
Iron, Fe0.21 mg
Potassium, K196 mg
Sodium, Na8 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2506420, published 2023-03-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.