Sunburst fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
USDA name: Fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
Brandedby Borden Dairy Company
estimated 79 calories in 12 OZA (360 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Sunburst fruit punch drink, Fruit punch, 12 OZA (360 ml)
79 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 20 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 20 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories79
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium2% 36 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate (preservatives), Natural and artificial flavors, Acesulfame potassium, Red 40, Modified food starch, Sucralose, Glyceryl abietate, Brominated vegetable oil.
- Brand
- Sunburst
- Made by
- Borden Dairy Company
- Label serving
- 12 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 815473016904
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2020-04-26
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 60%
Same value as 6 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 58%
Same value as 147 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 53%
Same value as 19 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 53%
Same value as 60 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 37%
Same value as 2,931 of 4,636 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 25%
Same value as 3,489 of 4,670 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in sunburst fruit punch drink, fruit punch?
- 12 OZA (360 ml): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 20 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in sunburst fruit punch drink, fruit punch?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in sunburst fruit punch drink, fruit punch?
- estimated 5.6 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Meijer fruit punch fruit drink, Fruit punch
- Prairie farms fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Shoppers value fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Twisted punch fruit punch flavored drink, Fruit punch
- Borden fruit punch drink
- Lasco fruit punch drink
- Brisk fruit punch juice drink, Fruit punch
- Brisk fruit punch juice drink, Fruit punch
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 22 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.6 g |
| Sugars, added | 5.6 g |
| Sodium, Na | 10 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2269024, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.