Borden fruit punch drink
USDA name: Fruit punch drink
Brandedby Borden Dairy Company
estimated 50 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Borden fruit punch drink, 1 cup (240 ml)
50 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 13 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 13 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories50
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 24 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Natural and artificial flavor, Acesulfame potassium, Red #40, Food starch - modified, Sucralose, Sodium benzoate (preservative), Glyceryl abietate, Brominated vegetable oil, Potassium sorbate (preservative), Bht.
- Brand
- Borden
- Made by
- Borden Dairy Company
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 815473013828
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-02-03
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 59%
Same value as 19 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 58%
Same value as 147 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 54%
Same value as 81 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 52%
Same value as 29 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 37%
Same value as 2,931 of 4,636 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 25%
Same value as 3,489 of 4,670 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in borden fruit punch drink?
- 1 cup (240 ml): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in borden fruit punch drink?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in borden fruit punch drink?
- estimated 5.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Sunburst fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Meijer fruit punch fruit drink, Fruit punch
- Prairie farms fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Shoppers value fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Twisted punch fruit punch flavored drink, Fruit punch
- Lasco fruit punch drink
- Brisk fruit punch juice drink, Fruit punch
- Brisk fruit punch juice drink, Fruit punch
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 21 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.4 g |
| Sodium, Na | 10 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2075347, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.