Stater bros. original unsweetened coconut milk, Original unsweetened

USDA name: Original unsweetened coconut milk, Original unsweetened

Brandedby Stater Bros. Markets Inc.

estimated 150 calories in 1/3 cup (80 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.3 g, fat: estimated 17.5 g.

Serving
1
≈ 80 g (estimated)
150EST. KCAL

Stater bros. original unsweetened coconut milk, Original unsweetened, 1/3 cup (80 ml)

150 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
5 gEstimated
Fat
14 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
1 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/3 cup (80 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
150
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 14 gEstimated18%
Saturated Fat 12 gEstimated60%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol —
Sodium 20 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 5 gEstimated2%
Total Sugars 1 gEstimated
Protein 1 gEstimated
Calcium 4 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0.6 mgEstimated3%
Potassium 115 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Iron3% 0.6 mgEstimated
  • Potassium2% 115 mgEstimated
  • Sodium1% 20 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated).

Ingredients

Coconut extract, Water, Guar gum, Polysorbate 60, Sodium metabisulfite.

Brand
Stater bros.
Made by
Stater Bros. Markets Inc.
Label serving
1/3 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
074175002534
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2020-01-09

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 95%

    Same value as 6 of 1,193 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 19 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 27 of 1,158 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 81%

    Same value as 0 of 932 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 81%

    Same value as 12 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 79%

    Same value as 36 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in stater bros. original unsweetened coconut milk, original unsweetened?
1/3 cup (80 ml): estimated 150 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 14 g.
How much protein is in stater bros. original unsweetened coconut milk, original unsweetened?
estimated 1.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in stater bros. original unsweetened coconut milk, original unsweetened?
estimated 6.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy188 kcal
Protein1.3 g
Total lipid (fat)17.5 g
Carbohydrate, by difference6.3 g
Total Sugars1.3 g
Calcium, Ca5 mg
Iron, Fe0.75 mg
Potassium, K144 mg
Sodium, Na25 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated15 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2136391, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.