Special k rich chocolate flavored protein shake, Rich chocolate
USDA name: Rich chocolate flavored protein shake, Rich chocolate
Brandedby The Kellogg Company
estimated 189 calories in 1 BOTTLE (296 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.8 g, fat: estimated 1.7 g.
Special k rich chocolate flavored protein shake, Rich chocolate, 1 BOTTLE (296 ml)
189 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 10 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 29 gEstimated
- Fat
- 5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 5 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 18 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories189
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1288% 2.1 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)70% 3.5 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C67% 60.1 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)46% 0.59 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)44% 7 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B641% 0.7 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K17% 20.1 µgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iodine36% 53.3 µgEstimated
- Selenium32% 17.8 µgEstimated
- Magnesium29% 121 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus28% 349 mgEstimated
- Calcium27% 349 mgEstimated
- Zinc20% 2.2 mgEstimated
- Iron15% 2.7 mgEstimated
- Potassium11% 539 mgEstimated
- Sodium9% 210 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Protein blend (water, Nonfat milk, Whey protein concentrate, Soy protein isolate), Sugar, Contains two percent or less of maltodextrin, Polydextrose, Canola oil, Cocoa processed with alkali, Natural and artificial flavor, Magnesium phosphate, Tricalcium phosphate, Gellan gum, Cellulose gum, Soy lecithin, Mono- and diglycerides, Potassium citrate, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Potassium phosphate, Carrageenan, Vitamin e acetate, Yellow #6, Yellow #5, Blue #1, Red #3, Corn syrup solids, Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium, Biotin, Vitamin a palmitate, Niacinamide, Calcium pantothenate, Ferric pyrophosphate, Zinc sulfate, Vitamin d3, Manganese sulfate, Vitamin k1, Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Thiamin hydrochloride (vitamin b1), Riboflavin (vitamin b2), Potassium iodide, Vitamin b12, Folic acid, Chromium chloride, Sodium molybdate, Sodium selenite. Sweetened with nutritive sweeteners and nonnutritive sweeteners.
- Brand
- Special k
- Made by
- The Kellogg Company
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 038000598340
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2021-05-05
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Vitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 4 of 1,942 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 10 of 4,057 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 2 of 4,009 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 6 of 2,964 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 74%
Same value as 22 of 4,265 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 70%
Same value as 89 of 4,311 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in special k rich chocolate flavored protein shake, rich chocolate?
- 1 BOTTLE (296 ml): estimated 189 calories; protein: estimated 10 g, carbohydrates: estimated 29 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
- How much protein is in special k rich chocolate flavored protein shake, rich chocolate?
- estimated 3.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 21%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in special k rich chocolate flavored protein shake, rich chocolate?
- estimated 8.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 29 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 64 kcal |
| Protein | 3.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.7 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 9.8 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.1 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 118 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.91 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 41 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 118 mg |
| Potassium, K | 182 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 71 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.76 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Iodine, I | 18 µg |
| Selenium, Se | 6 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 20.3 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.2 mg |
| Niacin | 2.4 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 1.2 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.24 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.71 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 591 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 47 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 6.8 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.17 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 3 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1967904, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.