Spartan 100% juice from concentration
USDA name: 100% juice from concentration
Brandedby McIlhenny Company
estimated 120 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Spartan 100% juice from concentration, 8 OZA (240 ml)
120 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 29 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 27 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
- Calcium3% 40.8 mgEstimated
- Sodium1% 14.4 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Pineapple juice from concentrate, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c).
- Brand
- Spartan
- Made by
- McIlhenny Company
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011213085234
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 435 of 4,622 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 76%
Same value as 309 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 74%
Same value as 267 of 4,729 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 260 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 66%
Same value as 350 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 65%
Same value as 1,079 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in spartan 100% juice from concentration?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 29 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in spartan 100% juice from concentration?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in spartan 100% juice from concentration?
- estimated 11.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Full circle market 100% orange pulp free juice blend of from-concentrate & not-from-concentrate organic orange juices, Orange
- Veryfine 100% apple juice from concentrate
- Pom 100% juice blend from concentrate
- Shurfine 100% orange juice from concentrate
- Shurfine 100% orange juice from concentrate
- Kroger 100% juice from concentrate, Grape
- Iga 100% juice from concentrate, Apple
- Kroger 100% juice from concentrate, Grape
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 50 kcal |
| Protein | 0.42 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 11.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 17 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.3 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 6 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2438530, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.