Sister sister pork egg roll, Pork egg
USDA name: Pork egg roll, Pork egg
Brandedby Eaux de Vie, Inc.
calories not reported in 113 grm (113 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Sister sister pork egg roll, Pork egg, 113 grm
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Egg, Wheat flour wrapper (wheat, Flour. Egg, Water, Yeast extract). Pork, Soy bean sauce (water. Soy bean, Wheat, Salt) citric acid, Distilled vinegar, Spice, Rice wine, Ginger, Vegetable oil, Garlic oil, Modified corn or potato starch, Black pepper, Salt, Sugar, Water
- Brand
- Sister sister
- Made by
- Eaux de Vie, Inc.
- Label serving
- 113 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 850038245139
- Category
- Prepared Wraps and Burittos
- Label updated
- 2022-04-26
Questions
- How many calories are in sister sister pork egg roll, pork egg?
- 113 grm (113 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in sister sister pork egg roll, pork egg?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2293521, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.