Shoprite original almondmilk, Original

USDA name: Original almondmilk, Original

Brandedby Wakefern Food Corporation

estimated 60 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.3 g, fat: estimated 1 g.

Compare with another food →

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
60EST. KCAL
Where the calories come from

Shoprite original almondmilk, Original, 1 cup (240 ml)

60 calories

Estimated calories

  • Protein1 gEstimated7% of calories
  • Carbs8 gEstimated55% of calories

    incl. 0.96 g fiber · 7 g sugars

  • Fat2.5 gEstimated38% of calories

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
60
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 g3%
Saturated Fat 0 g0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 139 mg6%
Total Carbohydrate 8 g3%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 g3%
Total Sugars 7 g
Includes Added Sugars 6 g12%
Protein 1 g
Vitamin D 2.4 mcg12%
Calcium 451 mg35%
Iron 0.41 mg2%
Potassium 161 mg3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin A17% 149 µgEstimated
  • Vitamin D12% 2.4 µgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium35% 451 mgEstimated
  • Sodium6% 139 mgEstimated
  • Potassium3% 161 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.41 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Almondmilk (filtered water, Almonds), Cane sugar, Calcium carbonate, Sea salt, Potassium citrate, Sunflower lecithin, Gellan gum, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2 and d-alpha-tocopherol (natural vitamin e).

Brand
Shoprite
Made by
Wakefern Food Corporation
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041190465521
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2023-07-13

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 222 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 72%

    Same value as 81 of 1,193 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 69%

    Same value as 240 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 61 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Lower than 57%

    Same value as 55 of 1,158 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 54%

    Same value as 99 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in shoprite original almondmilk, original?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
How much protein is in shoprite original almondmilk, original?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in shoprite original almondmilk, original?
estimated 2.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 19 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy25 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference3.3 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars2.9 g
Sugars, added2.5 g
Calcium, Ca188 mg
Iron, Fe0.17 mg
Potassium, K67 mg
Sodium, Na58 mg
Vitamin A, RAE62 µg
Vitamin E2 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)1 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.62 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0.21 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2620669, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.