Ahold original almondmilk

USDA name: Original almondmilk

Brandedby Ahold Usa, Inc.

estimated 60 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.3 g, fat: estimated 1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
60EST. KCAL

Ahold original almondmilk, 1 cup (240 ml)

60 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
8 gEstimated
Fat
2.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
7 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
60
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 139 mgEstimated6%
Total Carbohydrate 8 gEstimated3%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 7 gEstimated
Protein 1 gEstimated
Calcium 451 mgEstimated35%
Iron 0.36 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 170 mgEstimated4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium35% 451 mgEstimated
    • Sodium6% 139 mgEstimated
    • Copper5% 0.041 mgEstimated
    • Potassium4% 170 mgEstimated
    • Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated
    • Phosphorus2% 19.2 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Zinc (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Almondmilk (filtered water, Almonds), Cane sugar, Calcium carbonate, Sea salt, Potassium citrate, Sunflower lecithin, Gellan gum, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2 and d-alpha-tocopherol (natural vitamin e).

    Brand
    Ahold
    Made by
    Ahold Usa, Inc.
    Label serving
    1 cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    688267136948
    Category
    Plant Based Milk
    Label updated
    2019-08-10

    How it compares

    Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calcium (estimated)

      Higher than 73%

      Same value as 222 of 1,163 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 72%

      Same value as 81 of 1,193 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 69%

      Same value as 240 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 63%

      Same value as 107 of 1,158 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 61%

      Same value as 61 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 54%

      Same value as 99 of 1,187 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in ahold original almondmilk?
    1 cup (240 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
    How much protein is in ahold original almondmilk?
    estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in ahold original almondmilk?
    estimated 2.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 21 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy25 kcal
    Protein0.42 g
    Total lipid (fat)1 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference3.3 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
    Total Sugars2.9 g
    Calcium, Ca188 mg
    Iron, Fe0.15 mg
    Phosphorus, P8 mg
    Potassium, K71 mg
    Sodium, Na58 mg
    Zinc, Zn0 mg
    Copper, Cu0.017 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU208 iu
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units42 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.62 g
    Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0.21 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1921531, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.