Shoprite cinnamon swirl bread with raisins, Cinnamon swirl

USDA name: Cinnamon swirl bread with raisins, Cinnamon swirl

Brandedby Wakefern Food Corporation

80 calories in 1 slice (28 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 60.7 g, fat: 3.6 g.

Serving
1
= 28 g
80KCAL

Shoprite cinnamon swirl bread with raisins, Cinnamon swirl, 1 slice (28 g)

80 calories

Protein
—
Carbs
17 g
Fat
1.0 g
Fiber
1 g
Sugars
5 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 slice (28 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
80
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.0 g1%
Saturated Fat 0 g0%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 105 mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 17 g6%
Dietary Fiber 1 g4%
Total Sugars 5 g
Protein —
Vitamin D 0.28 mcg1%
Calcium 10.1 mg1%
Iron 0.9 mg5%
Potassium 59.9 mg1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Folate7% 26.9 µg
  • Niacin (B3)5% 0.8 mg
  • Riboflavin (B2)5% 0.06 mg
  • Vitamin D1% 0.28 µg

Little or none: Thiamin (B1).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Iron5% 0.9 mg
  • Sodium5% 105 mg
  • Potassium1% 59.9 mg
  • Calcium1% 10.1 mg

Ingredients

Ingredients: enriched flour (wheat flour, Malted barley flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamin mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Water, Raisins yeast, Sugar, Contains less than 2% of each of the following: soybean oil, Wheat gluten cinnamon, Palm kernel and palm oil, Salt, Wheat flour, Caramel color with sulfites, Raisin juice concentrate, Datem, Vinegar, Fractionated palm kernel oil, Natural flavor, Monoglycerides, Dextrose, Soy lecithin, Enzymes, Calcium sulfate, Ascorbic acid (dough conditioner), High oleic sunflower oil, Ethyl alcohol.

Brand
Shoprite
Made by
Wakefern Food Corporation
Label serving
1 slice
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041190576777
Category
Breads & Buns
Label updated
2023-07-14

How it compares

Against other records in Breads & Buns, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars

    Higher than 95%

    Same value as 25 of 10,016 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates

    Higher than 93%

    Same value as 33 of 10,029 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium

    Higher than 89%

    Same value as 43 of 5,640 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium

    Lower than 80%

    Same value as 87 of 10,032 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron

    Higher than 77%

    Same value as 134 of 9,910 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 330 of 10,061 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in shoprite cinnamon swirl bread with raisins, cinnamon swirl?
1 slice (28 g): 80 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 17 g, fat: 1.0 g.
How much protein is in shoprite cinnamon swirl bread with raisins, cinnamon swirl?
Protein was not reported for this food.
How many net carbs are in shoprite cinnamon swirl bread with raisins, cinnamon swirl?
57.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.

Similar foods

All 18 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy286 kcal
Total lipid (fat)3.6 g
Carbohydrate, by difference60.7 g
Fiber, total dietary3.6 g
Total Sugars17.9 g
Calcium, Ca36 mg
Iron, Fe3.2 mg
Potassium, K214 mg
Sodium, Na375 mg
Thiamin0 mg
Riboflavin0.21 mg
Niacin2.9 mg
Folate, total96 µg
Folic acid79 µg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)1 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2621079, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.