Shamrock farms chocolate almond & coconut swirled, Chocolate almond & coconut
USDA name: Chocolate almond & coconut swirled, Chocolate almond & coconut
Brandedby Shamrock Foods Company
estimated 312 calories in 1 bottle (354 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 3.7 g.
Shamrock farms chocolate almond & coconut swirled, Chocolate almond & coconut, 1 bottle (354 ml)
312 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 15 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 46 gEstimated
- Fat
- 13 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2.1 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 32 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories312
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium36% 471 mgEstimated
- Potassium16% 750 mgEstimated
- Sodium12% 280 mgEstimated
- Iron10% 1.8 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Whole milk, Nonfat milk, Coconut creme (coconut extract, Water), Sugar, Contains less than 2% of: almonds, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Corn starch, Salt, Natural flavor, Carrageenan, Stevia sweetener, Vitamin a palmitate and vitamin d3.
- Brand
- Shamrock farms
- Made by
- Shamrock Foods Company
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 028300022225
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2021-03-19
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 5 of 4,009 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 18 of 4,057 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 27 of 2,964 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 31 of 4,304 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 0 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 83%
Same value as 2 of 4,299 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in shamrock farms chocolate almond & coconut swirled, chocolate almond & coconut?
- 1 bottle (354 ml): estimated 312 calories; protein: estimated 15 g, carbohydrates: estimated 46 g, fat: estimated 13 g.
- How much protein is in shamrock farms chocolate almond & coconut swirled, chocolate almond & coconut?
- estimated 4.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 19%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in shamrock farms chocolate almond & coconut swirled, chocolate almond & coconut?
- estimated 12.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Shamrock farms chocolate almond & coconut swirled milk, Chocolate almond & coconut
- Publix coconut road frozen yogurt with chocolatey coated praline coconut, Swirls of chocolate almond fudge, And dulce de leche caramel, Coconut road
- Culinary tours coconut & pistachio coconut ice cream & pistachio ice cream are swirled together under a coat of rich, Sweet chocolate with pieces of almond mixed in fusion bars, Coconut & pistachio
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 88 kcal |
| Protein | 4.2 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 3.7 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 13 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 9 g |
| Sugars, added | 3.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 133 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.51 mg |
| Potassium, K | 212 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 79 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 3,616 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 55 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 2.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 3 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2496664, published 2023-03-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.