Rouses markets unsweetened organic coconut milk, Unsweetened
USDA name: Unsweetened organic coconut milk, Unsweetened
Brandedby Rouse's Enterprises, Inc.
estimated 130 calories in 1/5 CAN (80 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.8 g, fat: estimated 16.3 g.
Rouses markets unsweetened organic coconut milk, Unsweetened, 1/5 CAN (80 ml)
130 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 3 gEstimated
- Fat
- 13 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories130
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron3% 0.6 mgEstimated
- Potassium3% 120 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated).
Ingredients
Organic coconut extract, Purified water, Organic guar gum.
- Brand
- Rouses markets
- Made by
- Rouse's Enterprises, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1/5 can
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 015418012309
- Category
- Plant Based Milk
- Label updated
- 2023-02-06
How it compares
Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 2 of 1,192 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 91%
Same value as 25 of 1,192 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 3 of 1,193 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 27 of 1,158 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 87%
Same value as 150 of 1,163 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 83%
Same value as 20 of 932 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in rouses markets unsweetened organic coconut milk, unsweetened?
- 1/5 CAN (80 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3 g, fat: estimated 13 g.
- How much protein is in rouses markets unsweetened organic coconut milk, unsweetened?
- estimated 1.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in rouses markets unsweetened organic coconut milk, unsweetened?
- estimated 3.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Shoprite organic, Unsweetened coconut milk, Unsweetened
- Fiesta tropicale unsweetened organic coconut milk, Unsweetened
- Simply balanced unsweetened organic coconut milk, Unsweetened
- Shoprite organic, Unsweetened light coconut milk, Unsweetened
- More than fair organic unsweetened coconut milk, Unsweetened
- Simply balanced unsweetened organic light coconut milk, Unsweetened
- 365 whole foods market unsweetened original organic coconutmilk, Unsweetened original
- 365 whole foods market unsweetened organic coconut milk, Unsweetened
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 162 kcal |
| Protein | 1.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 16.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.8 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 1.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.75 mg |
| Potassium, K | 150 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 12 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 15 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2495162, published 2023-03-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.