Promenade red apple market, Premium seasoning
Brandedby The Nutmeg Spice Co. Ltd.
11 calories in 5 grm (5 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 34.4 g, fat: not reported.
Promenade red apple market, Premium seasoning, 5 grm
11 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 1.7 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories11
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium32% 728 mg
Ingredients
Paprika, Sea salt, Garlic, Coriander, Cilantro, Spices, And silicon dioxide added to prevent caking
- Brand
- Promenade red apple market
- Made by
- The Nutmeg Spice Co. Ltd.
- Label serving
- 5 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 604485007730
- Category
- Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers
- Label updated
- 2018-09-05
How it compares
Against other records in Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 65%
Same value as 0 of 8,199 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 65%
Same value as 1 of 8,251 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 64%
Same value as 0 of 8,150 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in promenade red apple market, premium seasoning?
- 5 grm (5 g): 11 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 1.7 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in promenade red apple market, premium seasoning?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in promenade red apple market, premium seasoning?
- estimated 34.4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 3 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 211 kcal |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 34.4 g |
| Sodium, Na | 14,560 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2116549, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.