Price chopper brioche dinner rolls, Brioche
USDA name: Brioche dinner rolls, Brioche
Brandedby Price Chopper Supermarkets
130 calories in 1 roll (40 g). Per 100 g, protein: 10 g, carbohydrates: 55 g, fat: not reported.
Price chopper brioche dinner rolls, Brioche, 1 roll (40 g)
130 calories
- Protein
- 4 g
- Carbs
- 22 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 1 g
- Sugars
- 6 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories130
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium6% 135 mg
- Iron6% 1 mg
- Calcium1% 15.2 mg
Ingredients
Unbleached, Unbromated, Enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamin mononitrate, Riboflavin, Enzymes, Folic acid), Water, Sugar, Canola oil, Invert sugar, Yeast, Skim milk, Wheat gluten, Mono- and diglycerides, Concentrated butter (milk), Salt, Sunflower oil, Eggs, Natural flavor, Beta-carotene color, Pea protein, Potato protein, Faba bean protein, Dextrose, Corn starch, Enzymes, Ascorbic acid, Rye flour.
- Brand
- Price chopper
- Made by
- Price Chopper Supermarkets
- Label serving
- 1 roll
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041735048295
- Category
- Breads & Buns
- Label updated
- 2021-04-15
How it compares
Against other records in Breads & Buns, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Higher than 94%
Same value as 5 of 10,016 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 88%
Same value as 9 of 10,061 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 88%
Same value as 20 of 10,032 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 83%
Same value as 28 of 10,029 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 68%
Same value as 385 of 10,028 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Lower than 67%
Same value as 58 of 9,892 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in price chopper brioche dinner rolls, brioche?
- 1 roll (40 g): 130 calories; protein: 4 g, carbohydrates: 22 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in price chopper brioche dinner rolls, brioche?
- 10 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 12%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in price chopper brioche dinner rolls, brioche?
- 52.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
Similar foods
- Bakerly the brioche dinner rolls, Brioche
- Euro classic authentic brioche dinner rolls
- Whole foods market dinner rolls brioche french recipe, Dinner rolls
- The baker's wife brioche dinner rolls
- Market district authentic french recipe brioche dinner rolls, Authentic french recipe
- Three bakers gluten free brioche dinner rolls
- Bake Crafters brioche, Gourmet Dinner Roll, 2.5" x 2.5"
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 325 kcal |
| Protein | 10 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 55 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 2.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 15 g |
| Sugars, added | 12.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 38 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 2.5 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 338 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 2.5 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 12 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2176644, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.