Premium orchard, Pumpkin seeds roasted with sea salt
Brandedby Mixed Nuts Inc.
calories not reported in 1/4 cup (26 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Premium orchard, Pumpkin seeds roasted with sea salt, 1/4 cup (26 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein—
- Carbs—
incl. 0 g sugars
- Fat—
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Find it at
Barcode 767000737243 · We may earn a commission
Ingredients
Pumpkin seeds, Sea salt, And citric acid.
- Brand
- Premium orchard
- Made by
- Mixed Nuts Inc.
- Label serving
- 1/4 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 767000737243
- Category
- Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks
- Label updated
- 2018-03-11
How it compares
Against other records in Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Lower than 90%
Same value as 2,195 of 21,247 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 60%
Same value as 73 of 20,880 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 51%
Same value as 30 of 21,139 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Lower than 11%
Same value as 9,698 of 10,896 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in premium orchard, pumpkin seeds roasted with sea salt?
- 1/4 cup (26 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in premium orchard, pumpkin seeds roasted with sea salt?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 77 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 2.8 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2290326, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.