Pearl milling company apple cinnamon complete pancake & waffle mix, Apple cinnamon

USDA name: Apple cinnamon complete pancake & waffle mix, Apple cinnamon

Brandedby The Quaker Oats Company

160 calories in 1/3 cup (45 g). Per 100 g, protein: 8.9 g, carbohydrates: 73.3 g, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 45 g
160KCAL

Pearl milling company apple cinnamon complete pancake & waffle mix, Apple cinnamon, 1/3 cup (45 g)

160 calories

Protein
4 g
Carbs
33 g
Fat
—
Fiber
0.99 g
Sugars
8 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/3 cup (45 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
160
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Saturated Fat 0.5 g2%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 0 mg0%
Sodium 430 mg19%
Total Carbohydrate 33 g12%
Dietary Fiber 0.99 g4%
Total Sugars 8 g
Includes Added Sugars 7 g14%
Protein 4 g
Vitamin D 0 mcg0%
Calcium 50 mg4%
Iron 1.4 mg8%
Potassium 59.9 mg1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Folate20% 80.1 µg
  • Riboflavin (B2)10% 0.13 mg
  • Niacin (B3)10% 1.6 mg

Little or none: Thiamin (B1), Vitamin D.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium19% 430 mg
  • Phosphorus8% 99.9 mg
  • Iron8% 1.4 mg
  • Calcium4% 50 mg
  • Potassium1% 59.9 mg

Ingredients

Enriched bleached flour (bleached wheat flour, Niacinamide*, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate*, Riboflavin*, Folic acid*), Sugar, Corn flour, Oatmeal cookie pieces (whole wheat flour, Sugar, Whole grain rolled oats, Modified palm oil, Cinnamon, Salt, Sodium bicarbonate), Leavening (baking soda, Sodium aluminum phosphate, Monocalcium phosphate), Buttermilk powder, Palm oil, Salt, Wheat protein isolate, Natural flavor, Corn syrup solids, Cinnamon, Sodium caseinate, Mono and diglycerides, Dipotassium phosphate, Tocopherols (to preserve freshness).

Brand
Pearl milling company
Made by
The Quaker Oats Company
Label serving
1/3 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
030000575437
Category
Cake, Cookie & Cupcake Mixes
Label updated
2023-05-01

How it compares

Against other records in Cake, Cookie & Cupcake Mixes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium

    Higher than 82%

    Same value as 1 of 3,311 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Higher than 79%

    Same value as 21 of 3,313 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Lower than 75%

    Same value as 42 of 3,322 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Lower than 70%

    Same value as 2 of 3,298 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 14 of 3,146 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron

    Higher than 62%

    Same value as 3 of 3,248 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in pearl milling company apple cinnamon complete pancake & waffle mix, apple cinnamon?
1/3 cup (45 g): 160 calories; protein: 4 g, carbohydrates: 33 g, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in pearl milling company apple cinnamon complete pancake & waffle mix, apple cinnamon?
8.9 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 10%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in pearl milling company apple cinnamon complete pancake & waffle mix, apple cinnamon?
71.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.

Similar foods

All 22 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy356 kcal
Protein8.9 g
Carbohydrate, by difference73.3 g
Fiber, total dietary2.2 g
Total Sugars17.8 g
Sugars, added15.6 g
Calcium, Ca111 mg
Iron, Fe3.1 mg
Phosphorus, P222 mg
Potassium, K133 mg
Sodium, Na956 mg
Thiamin0 mg
Riboflavin0.29 mg
Niacin3.6 mg
Folate, total178 µg
Folic acid96 µg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated1.1 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2573771, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.