Open nature cranberry juice, Cranberry
USDA name: Cranberry juice, Cranberry
Brandedby Glencourt Inc.
estimated 79 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Open nature cranberry juice, Cranberry, 8 fl oz (240 ml)
79 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 20 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 18 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories79
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium4% 190 mgEstimated
- Iron2% 0.41 mgEstimated
- Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Cranberry juice.
- Brand
- Open nature
- Made by
- Glencourt Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 079893110110
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-10-27
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 226 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 70%
Same value as 73 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 69%
Same value as 79 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 67%
Same value as 48 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 62%
Same value as 130 of 4,729 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 62%
Same value as 813 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in open nature cranberry juice, cranberry?
- 8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 20 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in open nature cranberry juice, cranberry?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in open nature cranberry juice, cranberry?
- estimated 8.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Swanson cranberry juice, Cranberry
- Meijer cranberry juice, Cranberry
- Harris teeter cranberry juice, Cranberry
- Great value cranberry juice, Cranberry
- Great value cranberry juice, Cranberry
- Wild harvest cranberry juice, Cranberry
- Good & gather cranberry juice, Cranberry
- Great value cranberry juice, Cranberry
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 33 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 8.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 7.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 8 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.17 mg |
| Potassium, K | 79 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 4 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2677247, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.