National Beef Packing Company L.P. ground beef
USDA name: Ground beef
Brandedby National Beef Packing Company L.P.
340 calories in 4 onz (112 g). Per 100 g, protein: 17 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 26.8 g.
National Beef Packing Company L.P. ground beef, 4 onz (112 g)
340 calories
- Protein
- 19 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 30 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories340
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B12125% 3 µg
- Niacin (B3)31% 5 mg
- Vitamin B618% 0.3 mg
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Zinc41% 4.5 mg
- Selenium24% 13.4 µg
- Iron10% 1.8 mg
- Sodium3% 75 mg
Ingredients
100% ground beef
- Made by
- National Beef Packing Company L.P.
- Label serving
- 4 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 710178005133
- Category
- Other Meats
- Label updated
- 2021-03-23
How it compares
Against other records in Other Meats, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat
Higher than 95%
Same value as 44 of 2,308 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 93%
Same value as 18 of 2,313 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 60%
Same value as 180 of 2,308 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 52%
Same value as 324 of 2,284 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 52%
Same value as 396 of 2,310 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 50%
Same value as 1,148 of 2,308 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in national beef packing company l.p. ground beef?
- 4 onz (112 g): 340 calories; protein: 19 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 30 g.
- How much protein is in national beef packing company l.p. ground beef?
- 17 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 22%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in national beef packing company l.p. ground beef?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 304 kcal |
| Protein | 17 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 26.8 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Iron, Fe | 1.6 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 67 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 4 mg |
| Selenium, Se | 12 µg |
| Niacin | 4.5 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.27 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 2.7 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 9.8 g |
| Cholesterol | 85 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1899424, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.