Member's mark vanilla nutrition shake, Vanilla
USDA name: Vanilla nutrition shake, Vanilla
Brandedby Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
estimated 220 calories in 1 CARTON (237 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.5 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
Member's mark vanilla nutrition shake, Vanilla, 1 CARTON (237 ml)
220 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 9 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 32 gEstimated
- Fat
- 6 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.95 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 15 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories220
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1262% 1.5 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C33% 30.1 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)33% 0.42 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)31% 5 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B629% 0.5 mgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)25% 1.2 mgEstimated
- Folate25% 99.5 µgEstimated
- Vitamin K17% 19.9 µgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Manganese103% 2.4 mgEstimated
- Copper56% 0.5 mgEstimated
- Zinc34% 3.7 mgEstimated
- Selenium30% 16.6 µgEstimated
- Iodine25% 37.9 µgEstimated
- Iron25% 4.5 mgEstimated
- Magnesium24% 99.5 mgEstimated
- Calcium23% 301 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus20% 249 mgEstimated
- Sodium9% 199 mgEstimated
- Potassium8% 370 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Maltodextrin, Sugar, Milk protein concentrate, Soy oil, Soy protein isolate, Natural and artificial flavor, Contains 0.5% or less of: canola oil, Potassium citrate, Corn oil, Magnesium phosphate, Calcium phosphate, Salt, Soy lecithin, Magnesium chloride, Ascorbic acid, Carrageenan, Choline chloride, Sodium citrate, Ferric pyrophosphate, Alpha-tocopheryl acetate, Potassium chloride, Zinc sulfate, Sucralose, Vitamin a palmitate, Niacinamide, Manganese sulfate, Calcium pantothenate, Copper sulfate, Vitamin d3, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Thiamine hydrochloride, Acesulfame-potassium, Riboflavin, Folic acid, Biotin, Potassium iodide, Sodium molybdate, Chromium chloride, Sodium selenite, Phylloquinone, Cyanocobalamin.
- Brand
- Member's mark
- Made by
- Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 carton
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 078742258607
- Category
- Milk Additives
- Label updated
- 2021-05-05
How it compares
Against other records in Milk Additives, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 7 of 967 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 19 of 994 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 93%
Same value as 5 of 1,373 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 91%
Same value as 4 of 406 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 87%
Same value as 5 of 1,378 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 3 of 1,367 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in member's mark vanilla nutrition shake, vanilla?
- 1 CARTON (237 ml): estimated 220 calories; protein: estimated 9 g, carbohydrates: estimated 32 g, fat: estimated 6 g.
- How much protein is in member's mark vanilla nutrition shake, vanilla?
- estimated 3.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 16%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in member's mark vanilla nutrition shake, vanilla?
- estimated 13.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Rite aid original nutrition shake, Vanilla, Vanilla
- Dg health vanilla flavored original nutrition shake, Vanilla
- Market pantry original protein 9 g nutrition shake, Vanilla, Vanilla
- Slimfast advanced nutrition vanilla cream meal replacement shake, Vanilla cream
- Equate delicious vanilla nutrition shake for people with diabetes, Delicious vanilla
- Ensure nutrition shake, Vanilla
- Ensure nutrition shake, Vanilla
- Gatorade vanilla nutrition shake, Vanilla
All 33 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 93 kcal |
| Protein | 3.8 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 2.5 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 13.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 127 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.9 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 42 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 105 mg |
| Potassium, K | 156 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 84 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 1.6 mg |
| Copper, Cu | 0.21 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 1 mg |
| Iodine, I | 16 µg |
| Selenium, Se | 7 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 12.7 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.18 mg |
| Niacin | 2.1 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.53 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.21 mg |
| Folate, total | 42 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.63 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 527 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 84 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 8.4 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.42 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 0.84 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 1.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 2 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2475610, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.