Maple leaf farms roast half duck
USDA name: Roast half duck
Brandedby Maple Leaf Farms, Inc.
180 calories in 3 oz (85 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 12.9 g.
Maple leaf farms roast half duck, 3 oz (85 g)
180 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 11 g
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- 0 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories180
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium18% 420 mg
- Phosphorus13% 162 mg
- Iron6% 1 mg
- Potassium4% 206 mg
- Calcium1% 9.3 mg
Ingredients
Duck, Water, Sodium lactate, Salt, Sodium phosphate, Maltodextrin, Modified food starch, Cellulose gum, Natural flavors, Oil of garlic.
- Brand
- Maple leaf farms
- Made by
- Maple Leaf Farms, Inc.
- Label serving
- 3 oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 073981349628
- Category
- Cooked & Prepared
- Label updated
- 2022-10-27
How it compares
Against other records in Cooked & Prepared, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates
Lower than 82%
Same value as 224 of 1,260 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 77%
Same value as 13 of 1,267 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 72%
Same value as 9 of 1,267 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 65%
Same value as 16 of 1,248 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 63%
Same value as 448 of 1,225 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 62%
Same value as 3 of 1,266 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in maple leaf farms roast half duck?
- 3 oz (85 g): 180 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 11 g.
- How much protein is in maple leaf farms roast half duck?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in maple leaf farms roast half duck?
- 0 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 212 kcal |
| Total lipid (fat) | 12.9 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 11 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.2 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 191 mg |
| Potassium, K | 242 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 494 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 141 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 4.1 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 129 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2478201, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.