Kroger ground beef
USDA name: Ground beef
Brandedby The Kroger Co.
150 calories in 4 onz (113 g). Per 100 g, protein: 22.1 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 5.3 g.
Kroger ground beef, 4 onz (113 g)
150 calories
- Protein
- 25 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 6 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories150
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron83333% 15,000 mg
- Sodium3% 74.6 mg
Ingredients
Beef and natural flavorings.
- Brand
- Kroger
- Made by
- The Kroger Co.
- Label serving
- 4 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011110969224
- Category
- Other Meats
- Label updated
- 2018-02-07
How it compares
Against other records in Other Meats, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 2,284 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 88%
Same value as 9 of 2,308 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 80%
Same value as 20 of 2,313 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 77%
Same value as 11 of 2,308 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 69%
Same value as 121 of 2,310 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 50%
Same value as 1,148 of 2,308 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in kroger ground beef?
- 4 onz (113 g): 150 calories; protein: 25 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 6 g.
- How much protein is in kroger ground beef?
- 22.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 67%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in kroger ground beef?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 133 kcal |
| Protein | 22.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 5.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Iron, Fe | 13,274 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 66 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.8 g |
| Cholesterol | 62 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2098020, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.