Kroger fruit punch

USDA name: Fruit punch

Brandedby The Kroger Co.

estimated 170 calories in 12 OZA (354 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 354 g (estimated)
170EST. KCAL

Kroger fruit punch, 12 OZA (354 ml)

170 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
43 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
42 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 OZA (354 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
170
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 49.6 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 43 gEstimated16%
Total Sugars 42 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium2% 49.6 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Malic acid, Gum arabic, Natural and artificial flavors, Sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate (preservatives), Sodium citrate, Ester gum, Red 40, Blue 1.

Brand
Kroger
Made by
The Kroger Co.
Label serving
12 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
011110495129
Category
Other Drinks
Label updated
2018-08-10

How it compares

Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 92%

    Same value as 7 of 4,503 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 86%

    Same value as 0 of 4,642 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 48 of 4,706 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 30 of 4,666 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 37%

    Same value as 2,931 of 4,636 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 25%

    Same value as 3,489 of 4,670 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in kroger fruit punch?
12 OZA (354 ml): estimated 170 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 43 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in kroger fruit punch?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in kroger fruit punch?
estimated 12.2 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy48 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference12.2 g
Total Sugars11.9 g
Sodium, Na14 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2085051, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.