Kroger chocolate fortify nutrition shake, Chocolate

USDA name: Chocolate fortify nutrition shake, Chocolate

Brandedby Dillon Companies, Inc.

estimated 349 calories in 1 BOTTLE (236 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5.5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 21.6 g, fat: estimated 4.7 g.

Serving
1
≈ 236 g (estimated)
349EST. KCAL

Kroger chocolate fortify nutrition shake, Chocolate, 1 BOTTLE (236 ml)

349 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
13 gEstimated
Carbs
51 gEstimated
Fat
11 gEstimated
Fiber
0.94 gEstimated
Sugars
22 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 BOTTLE (236 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
349
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 11 gEstimated14%
Saturated Fat 1.5 gEstimated8%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 9.4 mgEstimated3%
Sodium 219 mgEstimated10%
Total Carbohydrate 51 gEstimated19%
Dietary Fiber 0.94 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 22 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 21.9 gEstimated44%
Protein 13 gEstimated
Calcium 389 mgEstimated30%
Iron 4.5 mgEstimated25%
Potassium 590 mgEstimated13%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B1263% 1.5 µgEstimated
  • Vitamin C40% 36.1 mgEstimated
  • Riboflavin (B2)33% 0.42 mgEstimated
  • Niacin (B3)31% 5 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin B629% 0.5 mgEstimated
  • Pantothenic acid (B5)25% 1.3 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin K17% 20.1 µgEstimated
  • Folate15% 59 µgEstimated

Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Manganese103% 2.4 mgEstimated
  • Copper56% 0.5 mgEstimated
  • Selenium39% 21.2 µgEstimated
  • Zinc34% 3.8 mgEstimated
  • Calcium30% 389 mgEstimated
  • Iodine25% 37.8 µgEstimated
  • Iron25% 4.5 mgEstimated
  • Phosphorus24% 300 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium24% 99.1 mgEstimated
  • Potassium13% 590 mgEstimated
  • Sodium10% 219 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Water, Corn maltodextrin, Sugar, Blend of vegetable oils (canola, Corn), Milk protein, Soy protein isolate, Cocoa powder (processed with alkali), Less than 0.5% of: nonfat milk, Magnesium phosphate, Sodium citrate, Soy lecithin, Natural and artificial flavor, Calcium phosphate, Potassium chloride, Cellulose gum, Potassium citrate, Choline chloride, Ascorbic acid, Cellulose gel, Potassium hydroxide, Turmeric, Carrageenan, Salt, Ferrous sulfate, Dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, Zinc sulfate, Niacinamide, Manganese sulfate, Calcium pantothenate, Cupric sulfate, Red 3, Thiamine hydrochloride, Vitamin a palmitate, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Folic acid, Biotin, Chromium chloride, Sodium molybdate, Sodium selenite, Potassium iodide, Vitamin b12, Phylloquinone, Vitamin d3.

Brand
Kroger
Made by
Dillon Companies, Inc.
Label serving
1 bottle
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041260005459
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2021-05-05

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 98%

    Same value as 0 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 98%

    Same value as 2 of 510 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 97%

    Same value as 5 of 1,158 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 97%

    Same value as 2 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 96%

    Same value as 1 of 932 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 95%

    Same value as 3 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in kroger chocolate fortify nutrition shake, chocolate?
1 BOTTLE (236 ml): estimated 349 calories; protein: estimated 13 g, carbohydrates: estimated 51 g, fat: estimated 11 g.
How much protein is in kroger chocolate fortify nutrition shake, chocolate?
estimated 5.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 15%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in kroger chocolate fortify nutrition shake, chocolate?
estimated 21.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 33 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy148 kcal
Protein5.5 g
Total lipid (fat)4.7 g
Carbohydrate, by difference21.6 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars9.3 g
Sugars, added9.3 g
Calcium, Ca165 mg
Iron, Fe1.9 mg
Magnesium, Mg42 mg
Phosphorus, P127 mg
Potassium, K250 mg
Sodium, Na93 mg
Zinc, Zn1.6 mg
Copper, Cu0.21 mg
Manganese, Mn1 mg
Iodine, I16 µg
Selenium, Se9 µg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid15.3 mg
Thiamin0 mg
Riboflavin0.18 mg
Niacin2.1 mg
Pantothenic acid0.53 mg
Vitamin B-60.21 mg
Folate, total25 µg
Folic acid25 µg
Vitamin B-120.64 µg
Vitamin A, IU530 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units271 iu
Vitamin K (phylloquinone)8.5 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0.64 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol4 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2472556, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.