Koia plant-powered protein drink

USDA name: Plant-powered protein drink

Brandedby Rawnature5

estimated 181 calories in 1 serving (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.2 g, fat: estimated 1.4 g.

Serving
1
≈ 355 g (estimated)
181EST. KCAL

Koia plant-powered protein drink, 1 serving (355 ml)

181 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
19 gEstimated
Carbs
15 gEstimated
Fat
5 gEstimated
Fiber
9.9 gEstimated
Sugars
4 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 serving (355 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
181
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5 gEstimated6%
Saturated Fat 0.99 gEstimated5%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 408 mgEstimated18%
Total Carbohydrate 15 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 9.9 gEstimated36%
Total Sugars 4 gEstimated
Protein 19 gEstimated
Calcium 39 mgEstimated3%
Iron 1.8 mgEstimated10%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin A (estimated), Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium18% 408 mgEstimated
    • Iron10% 1.8 mgEstimated
    • Calcium3% 39 mgEstimated

    Ingredients

    Almond milk (water, Almonds), Koia proprietary blend (brown rice protein, Pea protein, Hemp protein), Cocoa powder, Evaporated cane sugar, Monk fruit extract, Sunflower lecithin, Cocoa extract, Vanilla extract, Cinnamon, Sea salt, Locust bean gum, Gellan gum, And natural flavors.

    Brand
    Koia
    Made by
    Rawnature5
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    854092006019
    Category
    Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
    Label updated
    2022-06-02

    How it compares

    Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 95%

      Same value as 6 of 1,770 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 81%

      Same value as 185 of 995 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 81%

      Same value as 12 of 1,889 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 78%

      Same value as 0 of 1,880 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 77%

      Same value as 1 of 1,660 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 74%

      Same value as 6 of 1,882 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in koia plant-powered protein drink?
    1 serving (355 ml): estimated 181 calories; protein: estimated 19 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
    How much protein is in koia plant-powered protein drink?
    estimated 5.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 42%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in koia plant-powered protein drink?
    estimated 1.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy51 kcal
    Protein5.3 g
    Total lipid (fat)1.4 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference4.2 g
    Fiber, total dietary2.8 g
    Total Sugars1.1 g
    Calcium, Ca11 mg
    Iron, Fe0.51 mg
    Sodium, Na115 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, RAE0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0.28 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2664767, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.