King soopers, M&m mini cookies
Brandedby The Kroger Co.
calories not reported in 2 cookie (24 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
King soopers, M&m mini cookies, 2 cookie (24 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Enriched flour, (meat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Sugar, Partially hydrogenated soybean and/or cottonseed oil, M&m candy pieces (milk, Chocolate [sugar, Chocolate, Milk, Cocoa butter, Skim milk, Milkfat, Lactose, Soy lecithin, Salt, Artificial flavor], Sugar, Cornstarch, Corn syrup, Yellow 5 lake, Red 40 lake, Blue 1 lake, Yellow 6 lake, Blue 2 lake, Blue 1 lake, Blue 2, Red 40, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Dextrin), Eggs, Fructose, Molasses. Contains 2% or less of leavening (baking soda, Sodium aluminum phosphate, Monocalcium phosphate), Salt, Natural and artificial flavors, Corn starch, Soy lecithin, Nonfat milk, M&ms may contain traces of peanuts.
- Brand
- King soopers
- Made by
- The Kroger Co.
- Label serving
- 2 cookie
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011110181022
- Category
- Cookies & Biscuits
- Label updated
- 2018-03-11
Questions
- How many calories are in king soopers, m&m mini cookies?
- 2 cookie (24 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in king soopers, m&m mini cookies?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
Similar foods
- King soopers bakery smores cookie
- King soopers, City market, Smores soft top cookies
- King soopers soft cookies, Chocolate cherry chip
- King soopers city markets, Denver broncos cookies, Buttery sugar cookies
- King soopers, Spice cake
- King soopers, Cottage cheese
- King soopers city market, King soopers, Chocolate cake
- King soopers, Cinnamon coffee cake
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2290541, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.