Juver fruit punch 100% juice from concentrate, Fruit punch
USDA name: Fruit punch 100% juice from concentrate, Fruit punch
Brandedby Galinda Wang Inc.
estimated 110 calories in 6.76 fl oz (200 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Juver fruit punch 100% juice from concentrate, Fruit punch, 6.76 fl oz (200 ml)
110 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0.6 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 26 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.2 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 22 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C13% 12 mgEstimated
Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium6% 260 mgEstimated
- Iron3% 0.62 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 26 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Pineapple juice from concentrate 34% (water, Juice concentrate), Apple juice from concentrate 33% (water, Juice concentrate), Grape juice from concentrate 33% (water, Juice concentrate), Ascorbic acid (vitamin c).
- Brand
- Juver
- Made by
- Galinda Wang Inc.
- Label serving
- 6.76 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 692129000384
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-09-12
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 67 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 7 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 80%
Same value as 37 of 4,729 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 14 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 74%
Same value as 466 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 72%
Same value as 84 of 5,211 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in juver fruit punch 100% juice from concentrate, fruit punch?
- 6.76 fl oz (200 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 26 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in juver fruit punch 100% juice from concentrate, fruit punch?
- estimated 0.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 2%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in juver fruit punch 100% juice from concentrate, fruit punch?
- estimated 12.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Juicy juice fruit punch flavored 100% juice blend from concentrate, Fruit punch
- Juicy juice fruit punch flavored 100% juice blend from concentrate, Fruit punch
- 365 everyday value fruit punch 100% juice from concentrate, Fruit punch
- Apple & eve fruit punch flavored blend of 5 100% juices from concentrate, Fruit punch
- Hy-vee 100% fruit punch a blend of 6 juices from concentrate, 100% fruit punch
- Apple & eve power punch flavored fruit & vegetable 100% juice from concentrate, Power punch
- Good 2 grow fruit punch 100% apple, Pear and grape juice from concentrate, Fruit punch
- The switch fruit punch flavored blend of 7 sparkling 100% juice from concentrate, Fruit punch
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 55 kcal |
| Protein | 0.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 13 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.1 g |
| Total Sugars | 11 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 13 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.31 mg |
| Potassium, K | 130 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 2 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 6 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2654675, published 2023-10-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.