Hy-vee 100% fruit punch a blend of 6 juices from concentrate, 100% fruit punch

USDA name: 100% fruit punch a blend of 6 juices from concentrate, 100% fruit punch

Brandedby Hy-Vee, Inc.

estimated 120 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
120EST. KCAL

Hy-vee 100% fruit punch a blend of 6 juices from concentrate, 100% fruit punch, 8 OZA (240 ml)

120 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
29 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
27 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
120
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 9.6 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 29 gEstimated11%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 27 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 9.6 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 221 mgEstimated5%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C53% 48 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium5% 221 mgEstimated
  • Calcium1% 9.6 mgEstimated

Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Filtered water, Apple juice concentrate, Pear juice concentrate, Pineapple juice concentrate, Cherry juice concentrate, Cranberry juice concentrate, Lemon juice concentrate, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Natural flavor, Fruit and vegetable juice (for color).

Brand
Hy-vee
Made by
Hy-Vee, Inc.
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
075450254846
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2021-06-18

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 71%

    Same value as 122 of 5,211 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 68%

    Same value as 260 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Lower than 67%

    Same value as 77 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 66%

    Same value as 350 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 975 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 62%

    Same value as 52 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in hy-vee 100% fruit punch a blend of 6 juices from concentrate, 100% fruit punch?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 29 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in hy-vee 100% fruit punch a blend of 6 juices from concentrate, 100% fruit punch?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in hy-vee 100% fruit punch a blend of 6 juices from concentrate, 100% fruit punch?
estimated 12.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy50 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference12.1 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars11.3 g
Calcium, Ca4 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K92 mg
Sodium, Na4 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid20 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2381448, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.