Hostess dessert kit, Twinkies instant pudding, Cream filling mix
USDA name: Dessert kit, Twinkies instant pudding, Cream filling mix
Brandedby The Jel Sert Company
130 calories in 0.167 as (33 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 84.8 g, fat: not reported.
Hostess dessert kit, Twinkies instant pudding, Cream filling mix, 0.167 as (33 g)
130 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 28 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 22 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories130
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium23% 540 mg
Ingredients
Pudding mix: sugar, Modified food starch, Natural and artificial flavors, Disodium phosphate, Contains 2% or less of the following: tetrasodium pyrophosphate, Salt, Mono and diglycerides, Propyl gallate, Calcium sulfate, Cottonseed oil, Aspartame*, Acesulfame potassium, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, Tbhq and citric acid to preserve freshness. Cream filling: sugar, Palm kernel oil, Corn syrup solids, Natural and artificial flavors (contains milk), Modified food starch, Contains 2% or less of the following: propylene glycol monostearate, Sodium caseinate (contains milk), Acetylated monoglycerides, Tetrasodium pyrophosphate, Cocoa butter, Mono and diglycerides, Silicon dioxide, Microcrystalline cellulose, Sodium carboxymethylcellulose.
- Brand
- Hostess
- Made by
- The Jel Sert Company
- Label serving
- 0.167 as
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 072392032037
- Category
- Puddings & Custards
- Label updated
- 2020-10-26
How it compares
Against other records in Puddings & Custards, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Higher than 94%
Same value as 0 of 1,139 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 92%
Same value as 0 of 1,133 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 76%
Same value as 13 of 1,124 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 69%
Same value as 1 of 1,127 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 62%
Same value as 430 of 1,133 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in hostess dessert kit, twinkies instant pudding, cream filling mix?
- 0.167 as (33 g): 130 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 28 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in hostess dessert kit, twinkies instant pudding, cream filling mix?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in hostess dessert kit, twinkies instant pudding, cream filling mix?
- estimated 84.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Jell-o creations dessert kit
- Hostess orange flavored cupcakes dessert kit!, Orange
- Jell-o dessert kit, Oreo dirt cups
- Vanilla twisted dessert with kit kat crumbles colliders, Vanilla
- Hostess dessert kit, Ding dongs instant pudding, Cream filling mix, Chocolate flavored drizzle
- Jell-o vanilla pudding mix, Sea animal gummies, Graham crumbs beach dessert kit, Vanilla pudding mix, Sea animal gummies, Graham crumbs
- Jell-o chocolate pudding mix, Graham crumbs, Jet-puffed mallow bits camping dessert kit, Chocolate pudding mix, Graham crumbs, Jet-puffed mallow bits
- Dierbergs kitchen caramel dessert filling
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 394 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 84.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 66.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 63.6 g |
| Sodium, Na | 1,636 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 6.1 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2389479, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.