Harris teeter classic eggnog, Classic

USDA name: Classic eggnog, Classic

Brandedby Harris-Teeter Inc.

estimated 180 calories in 1/2 cup (120 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16.7 g, fat: estimated 7.5 g.

Serving
1
≈ 120 g (estimated)
180EST. KCAL

Harris teeter classic eggnog, Classic, 1/2 cup (120 ml)

180 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
5 gEstimated
Carbs
20 gEstimated
Fat
9 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
19 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/2 cup (120 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
180
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 9 gEstimated12%
Saturated Fat 5 gEstimated25%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 64.8 mgEstimated22%
Sodium 120 mgEstimated5%
Total Carbohydrate 20 gEstimated7%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 19 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 12 gEstimated24%
Protein 5 gEstimated
Calcium 190 mgEstimated15%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 240 mgEstimated5%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium15% 190 mgEstimated
  • Sodium5% 120 mgEstimated
  • Potassium5% 240 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Milk, Nonfat milk, Liquid sucrose (sugar, Water), Cream, Corn syrup, Sugared egg yolks (egg yolks, Sugar) contains 0.5% or less of natural and artificial flavors, Spice, Disodium phosphate, Carrageenan, Salt, Annatto and turmeric colors.

Brand
Harris teeter
Made by
Harris-Teeter Inc.
Label serving
1/2 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
07203663102
Category
Milk
Label updated
2021-06-02

How it compares

Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 71 of 4,299 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 92%

    Same value as 60 of 4,317 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 92%

    Same value as 21 of 4,303 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 24 of 4,288 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 109 of 4,311 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 86%

    Same value as 25 of 4,265 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in harris teeter classic eggnog, classic?
1/2 cup (120 ml): estimated 180 calories; protein: estimated 5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 20 g, fat: estimated 9 g.
How much protein is in harris teeter classic eggnog, classic?
estimated 4.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 11%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in harris teeter classic eggnog, classic?
estimated 16.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy150 kcal
Protein4.2 g
Total lipid (fat)7.5 g
Carbohydrate, by difference16.7 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars15.8 g
Sugars, added10 g
Calcium, Ca158 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K200 mg
Sodium, Na100 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated4.2 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol54 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1959645, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.