Haggen 100% fruit and vegetable juice, Mango pineapple
USDA name: 100% fruit and vegetable juice, Mango pineapple
Brandedby Haggen Inc.
estimated 110 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.25 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Haggen 100% fruit and vegetable juice, Mango pineapple, 8 OZA (240 ml)
110 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0.6 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 25 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 24 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium3% 74.4 mgEstimated
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Fruit juices from concentrate (filtered water, Concentrated apple and pineapple juices), Vegetable juices from concentrate (filtered water, Concentrated carrot, Celeriac, Lettuce, Beet, Parsley, Watercress and spinach juices), Gum acacia, Mango puree from concentrate (filtered water, Concentrated mango puree), Citric acid, Natural flavor, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c).
- Brand
- Haggen
- Made by
- Haggen Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 726984200600
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-04-24
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 41 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 435 of 4,622 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 1,262 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 62%
Same value as 4 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 58%
Same value as 157 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Lower than 55%
Same value as 2,105 of 4,729 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in haggen 100% fruit and vegetable juice, mango pineapple?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 25 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in haggen 100% fruit and vegetable juice, mango pineapple?
- estimated 0.25 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 2%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in haggen 100% fruit and vegetable juice, mango pineapple?
- estimated 9.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Roundy's 100% fruit and vegetable juice blends, Pomegranate, Blueberry
- Good foods 100% fruit and vegetable cold-pressed juice, Hard green
- Bolthouse farms daily greens apple and cucumber 100% fruit & vegetable juice, Apple and cucumber
- 100% vegetable and fruit juice, fortified
- 100% juice, high vitamin C
- V8 Peach Mango 100% Fruit and Vegetable Juice, 46 fl oz Bottle
- V8 Blissfully Berry 100% Fruit and Vegetable Juice, 8 fl oz Can
- V8 Strawberry Banana 100% Fruit and Vegetable Juice, 8 fl oz Can
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 46 kcal |
| Protein | 0.25 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 10.4 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 10 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 31 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 938 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1911057, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.