Garden of flavor, Aronia berries with guatasa leaf living probiotics energy drink
Brandedby Garden of Flavor Llc
estimated 50 calories in 8 OZA (237 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Garden of flavor, Aronia berries with guatasa leaf living probiotics energy drink, 8 OZA (237 ml)
50 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1.0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 12 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 3.1 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 8 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories50
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C13% 12.1 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated
- Calcium1% 19 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Organic steeped guayusa (guayusa leaves and purified water), Organic cold pressed apple, Organic aronia berries, Organic blackberries.
- Brand
- Garden of flavor
- Made by
- Garden of Flavor Llc
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 862568000218
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber (estimated)
Higher than 91%
Same value as 16 of 2,706 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 1,334 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 69%
Same value as 182 of 4,636 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 119 of 2,365 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 61%
Same value as 16 of 1,704 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 56%
Same value as 83 of 4,503 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in garden of flavor, aronia berries with guatasa leaf living probiotics energy drink?
- 8 OZA (237 ml): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 1.0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in garden of flavor, aronia berries with guatasa leaf living probiotics energy drink?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 8%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in garden of flavor, aronia berries with guatasa leaf living probiotics energy drink?
- estimated 3.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Garden of flavor, Cold pressed energy pear and lemon juice with guayusa leaf
- Garden of flavor, Pure joy juice, Guayusa, Hawaiian turmeric root, Ginger root, Apple, Lemon, Guayusa, Hawaiian turmeric root, Ginger root, Apple, Lemon
- The grasshopper garden of flavor pure joy juice
- Garden of flavor raw & organic goji pineapple juice
- Garden of flavor raw & organic dairy - free nut milk
- Garden of flavor raw & organic pure joy juice, Turmeric
- Garden of flavor turmeric crush cold pressed juice, Turmeric
- Garden of life chocolate flavor organic plant-based protein, Chocolate
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 21 kcal |
| Protein | 0.42 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 3.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 8 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.15 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 5.1 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 42 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2439975, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.