Full circle market cinnamon oat protein pancake & waffle mix, Cinnamon oat
USDA name: Cinnamon oat protein pancake & waffle mix, Cinnamon oat
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
calories not reported in 0.5 cup dry mix (67 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Full circle market cinnamon oat protein pancake & waffle mix, Cinnamon oat, 0.5 cup dry mix (67 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Unbleached enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, Malted barley flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamin mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Whole oats, Whole wheat flour, Dried buttermilk, Cane sugar, Whey protein concentrate, Wheat gluten, Light brown sugar, Whole dried eggs, Baking powder (monocalcium phosphate, Baking soda, Corn starch), Cinnamon, Natural vanilla flavor.
- Brand
- Full circle market
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 0.5 cup dry mix
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036800477223
- Category
- Cake, Cookie & Cupcake Mixes
- Label updated
- 2020-07-28
Questions
- How many calories are in full circle market cinnamon oat protein pancake & waffle mix, cinnamon oat?
- 0.5 cup dry mix (67 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in full circle market cinnamon oat protein pancake & waffle mix, cinnamon oat?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2255597, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.