Full circle market asiago cheese bread, Asiago cheese
USDA name: Asiago cheese bread, Asiago cheese
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
calories not reported in 2 onz (56 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Full circle market asiago cheese bread, Asiago cheese, 2 onz (56 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Unbleached enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, Malted barley flour, Niacin, Iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Water, Asiago cheese (cultured milk, Enzymes, Salt), Salt, Malt, Yeast.
- Brand
- Full circle market
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036800473058
- Category
- Breads & Buns
- Label updated
- 2020-06-29
Questions
- How many calories are in full circle market asiago cheese bread, asiago cheese?
- 2 onz (56 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in full circle market asiago cheese bread, asiago cheese?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
Similar foods
- Signature select asiago cheese artisan bread, Asiago cheese
- Signature select artisan asiago cheese bread, Asiago cheese
- Pepperidge farm asiago cheese bread
- Shoprite specialty, Asiago cheese artisan bread, Asiago cheese
- Hearth baked artisan bread asiago and parmesan cheese, Asiago
- Seattle sourdough baking company, Bread, Asiago cheese, Asiago cheese
- Nature's place asiago cheese artisan bread
- Dudley's famous breads, Asiago cheese & black olive
All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2255854, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.