Frutstix dark chocolate covered fruit bars, Creamy strawberry
USDA name: Dark chocolate covered fruit bars, Creamy strawberry
Brandedby The Frut Stix Company
estimated 180 calories in 2.75 OZA (81 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 30.9 g, fat: estimated 9.9 g.
Frutstix dark chocolate covered fruit bars, Creamy strawberry, 2.75 OZA (81 ml)
180 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 2 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 25 gEstimated
- Fat
- 8 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 19 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories180
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium6% 80.2 mgEstimated
- Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
- Sodium1% 20.3 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Fruit bar ingredients: milk mix (milk, Condensed skim milk, Sugar, Cream, Vanilla extract), Strawberries, Strawberry puree, Sugar, Guar gum, Xanthan gum, Colored with red beet juice. Chocolate and coconut oil coating: semisweet chocolate (sugar, Chocolate liquor processed with potassium carbonate, Cocoa butter), Coconut oil, Soy lecithin (an emulsifier), Pure vanilla.
- Brand
- Frutstix
- Made by
- The Frut Stix Company
- Label serving
- 2.75 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 037295004475
- Category
- Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
- Label updated
- 2020-04-26
How it compares
Against other records in Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Lower than 88%
Same value as 25 of 13,078 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 80%
Same value as 14 of 12,616 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 77%
Same value as 17 of 13,066 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 75%
Same value as 5 of 13,031 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 67%
Same value as 10 of 13,056 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 57%
Same value as 92 of 12,697 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in frutstix dark chocolate covered fruit bars, creamy strawberry?
- 2.75 OZA (81 ml): estimated 180 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 25 g, fat: estimated 8 g.
- How much protein is in frutstix dark chocolate covered fruit bars, creamy strawberry?
- estimated 2.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in frutstix dark chocolate covered fruit bars, creamy strawberry?
- estimated 30.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 222 kcal |
| Protein | 2.5 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 9.9 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 30.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 23.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 99 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.89 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 25 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 7.4 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 6 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2062644, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.