Frutstix dark chocolate almond covered fruit bars, Creamy coconut
USDA name: Dark chocolate almond covered fruit bars, Creamy coconut
Brandedby The Frut Stix Company
estimated 220 calories in 2.75 OZA (81 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.7 g, carbohydrates: estimated 34.6 g, fat: estimated 12.3 g.
Frutstix dark chocolate almond covered fruit bars, Creamy coconut, 2.75 OZA (81 ml)
220 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 3 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 28 gEstimated
- Fat
- 10 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 20 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories220
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium8% 99.6 mgEstimated
- Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
- Sodium1% 30 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Fruit bar ingredients: milk mix (milk, Condensed skim milk, Sugar, Cream, Vanilla extract), Sugar, Desiccated coconut, Guar gum, Xanthan gum. Chocolate and coconut oil coating with almonds: semisweet chocolate (sugar, Chocolate liquor processed with potassium carbonate, Cocoa butter), Coconut oil, Almonds, Soy lecithin (an emulsifier)., Pure vanilla.
- Brand
- Frutstix
- Made by
- The Frut Stix Company
- Label serving
- 2.75 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 037295004505
- Category
- Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
- Label updated
- 2018-01-20
How it compares
Against other records in Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 2 of 13,031 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 27 of 13,111 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 37 of 13,078 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 80%
Same value as 14 of 12,616 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 77%
Same value as 13 of 13,056 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 71%
Same value as 398 of 12,697 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in frutstix dark chocolate almond covered fruit bars, creamy coconut?
- 2.75 OZA (81 ml): estimated 220 calories; protein: estimated 3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 28 g, fat: estimated 10 g.
- How much protein is in frutstix dark chocolate almond covered fruit bars, creamy coconut?
- estimated 3.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 5%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in frutstix dark chocolate almond covered fruit bars, creamy coconut?
- estimated 34.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 272 kcal |
| Protein | 3.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 12.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 34.6 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 24.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 123 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.89 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 37 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 8.6 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 6 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1901423, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.