Forager, Unsweetened creamy cashewmilk

Brandedby Mr. Beverages Old Time Cocktail Mixes

estimated 45 calories in 8 OZA (237 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.84 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.

Serving
1
≈ 237 g (estimated)
45EST. KCAL

Forager, Unsweetened creamy cashewmilk, 8 OZA (237 ml)

45 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1.0 gEstimated
Carbs
2 gEstimated
Fat
3.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (237 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
45
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3.5 gEstimated4%
Saturated Fat 0.5 gEstimated2%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 9.5 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 2 gEstimated1%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 0 gEstimated
Protein 1.0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0.36 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Cashewmilk (filtered water, Cashews*), Vanilla extract, Fenugreek, Konjac, Sea salt.

    Brand
    Forager
    Made by
    Mr. Beverages Old Time Cocktail Mixes
    Label serving
    8 oza
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    793573908162
    Category
    Plant Based Milk
    Label updated
    2018-02-13

    How it compares

    Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 97%

      Same value as 10 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 87%

      Same value as 150 of 1,163 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 82%

      Same value as 17 of 1,193 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 81%

      Same value as 8 of 1,187 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 79%

      Same value as 254 of 1,187 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 63%

      Same value as 107 of 1,158 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in forager, unsweetened creamy cashewmilk?
    8 OZA (237 ml): estimated 45 calories; protein: estimated 1.0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2 g, fat: estimated 3.5 g.
    How much protein is in forager, unsweetened creamy cashewmilk?
    estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 9%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in forager, unsweetened creamy cashewmilk?
    estimated 0.84 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy19 kcal
    Protein0.42 g
    Total lipid (fat)1.5 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference0.84 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars0 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0.15 mg
    Sodium, Na4 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0.21 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2074692, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.