Food club peanut sweet & salty chewy granola bars, Peanut

USDA name: Peanut sweet & salty chewy granola bars, Peanut

Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.

calories not reported in 1 bar (35 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 35 g
—UNKNOWN

Food club peanut sweet & salty chewy granola bars, Peanut, 1 bar (35 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 bar (35 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Roasted peanuts (peanuts, Peanut oil, Salt), Vanilla yogurt coating (sugar, Fractionated palm kernel oil, Nonfat dry milk, Nonfat yogurt powder [cultured nonfat milk], Soy lecithin, Vanilla), Rolled oat clusters (whole grain rolled oats, Sugar, Brown sugar molasses, Canola oil, Barley malt extract), Corn syrup, Peanut coating (sugar, Palm kernel oil, Partially defatted peanut flour, Nonfat dry milk, Peanut oil, Salt, Soy lecithin), Wheat flakes (whole wheat, Sugar, Salt, Barley malt extract), Crisp rice (rice, Sugar, Salt, Barley malt extract), High fructose corn syrup, Sugar, Canola oil, Corn syrup solids, Glycerin, Fructose, Salt, Nonfat dry milk, Soy lecithin, Natural peanut flavor, Gelatin, Caramel color, Almond flour, Mixed tocopherols added to retain freshness.

Brand
Food club
Made by
Topco Associates, Inc.
Label serving
1 bar
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
036800147256
Category
Snack, Energy & Granola Bars
Label updated
2020-01-09

Questions

How many calories are in food club peanut sweet & salty chewy granola bars, peanut?
1 bar (35 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in food club peanut sweet & salty chewy granola bars, peanut?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2245577, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.