Food club fruit punch frozen concentrate, Fruit punch
USDA name: Fruit punch frozen concentrate, Fruit punch
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
130 calories in 1/4 cup (71 g). Per 100 g, protein: 1.4 g, carbohydrates: 45.1 g, fat: 0 g.
Food club fruit punch frozen concentrate, Fruit punch, 1/4 cup (71 g)
130 calories
- Protein
- 1 g
- Carbs
- 32 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 32 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories130
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mg
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 19.9 mg
Ingredients
High fructose corn syrup, Water, Concentrated grape juice, Citric acid, Concentrated pineapple juice, Concentrated apple juice, Natural flavors, Sugar syrup, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c).
- Brand
- Food club
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1/4 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036800252257
- Category
- Frozen Fruit & Fruit Juice Concentrates
- Label updated
- 2020-01-09
How it compares
Against other records in Frozen Fruit & Fruit Juice Concentrates, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 94%
Same value as 2 of 2,158 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 94%
Same value as 2 of 2,155 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 92%
Same value as 2 of 2,172 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 87%
Same value as 108 of 2,178 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Higher than 85%
Same value as 3 of 1,615 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 80%
Same value as 35 of 2,169 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in food club fruit punch frozen concentrate, fruit punch?
- 1/4 cup (71 g): 130 calories; protein: 1 g, carbohydrates: 32 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in food club fruit punch frozen concentrate, fruit punch?
- 1.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in food club fruit punch frozen concentrate, fruit punch?
- estimated 45.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Signature select fruit punch frozen concentrate, Fruit punch
- Stater bros. fruit punch frozen concentrate, Fruit punch
- Hy-vee fruit punch frozen concentrate, Fruit punch
- Food lion, Frozen concentrate, Fruit punch, Fruit punch
- Minute maid fruit punch frozen concentrated juice blend, Fruit punch
- Roundy's, Fruit punch frozen concentrate, Fruit punch, Fruit punch
- Old orchard fruit punch fruit juice cocktail frozen concentrate, Fruit punch
- Fruit punch, frozen concentrate
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 183 kcal |
| Protein | 1.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 45.1 g |
| Total Sugars | 45.1 g |
| Sodium, Na | 28 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 84.5 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1674536, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.