Food club 80% lean/20% fat 100% beef burgers, Beef
USDA name: 80% lean/20% fat 100% beef burgers, Beef
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
calories not reported in 1 patty (113 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Food club 80% lean/20% fat 100% beef burgers, Beef, 1 patty (113 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Ground beef.
- Brand
- Food club
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 patty
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 036800475274
- Category
- Frozen Patties and Burgers
- Label updated
- 2020-09-11
Questions
- How many calories are in food club 80% lean/20% fat 100% beef burgers, beef?
- 1 patty (113 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in food club 80% lean/20% fat 100% beef burgers, beef?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
Similar foods
- Food club 80% lean/20% fat 100% beef burgers, Beef
- Food club 80% lean/20% fat 100% beef burgers, Beef
- Food club 80% lean/20% fat 100% beef burgers, Beef
- Food club 80% lean/20% fat 100% beef burgers, Beef
- Best choice 80% lean 20% fat 100% pure beef burgers
- Shoprite 80% lean/20% fat 100% pure ground beef burgers
- Shoprite 80% lean/20% fat 100% pure ground beef burgers
- Shoprite 80% lean/20% fat 100% pure ground beef burgers
All 0 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2255239, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.