Fairlife 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk
USDA name: 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk
Brandedby Fair Oaks Farms Brands, Inc.
estimated 120 calories in 1 Cup (240mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5.4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.5 g, fat: estimated 1.9 g.
Fairlife 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk, 1 Cup (240mL)
120 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 13 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 6 gEstimated
- Fat
- 4.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 6 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1250% 1.2 µgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)26% 0.34 mgEstimated
- Vitamin D24% 4.8 µgEstimated
- Vitamin A20% 180 µgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium31% 401 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus24% 300 mgEstimated
- Zinc14% 1.5 mgEstimated
- Potassium9% 401 mgEstimated
- Magnesium6% 24 mgEstimated
- Sodium5% 120 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Reduced fat ultra-filtered milk, Lactase enzyme, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3
- Brand
- Fairlife
- Made by
- Fair Oaks Farms Brands, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Cup (240mL)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 0811620022057
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2023-06-23
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 98%
Same value as 5 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 97%
Same value as 10 of 4,303 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 89%
Same value as 26 of 4,304 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 81 of 4,265 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 469 of 4,311 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 66%
Same value as 311 of 4,317 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in fairlife 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk?
- 1 Cup (240mL): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 13 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6 g, fat: estimated 4.5 g.
- How much protein is in fairlife 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk?
- estimated 5.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 43%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in fairlife 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk?
- estimated 2.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Chobani reduce fat 2% ultra-filtered milk
- Fairlife 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk
- Fairlife 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk
- Darigold, Inc. 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk
- Fa!rlife 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk
- Darigold chocolate 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk, Chocolate
- Fairlife chocolate 2% reduced fat ultra-filtered milk, Chocolate
- Organic valley 2% chocolate reduced fat ultra-filtered organic milk
All 19 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 50 kcal |
| Protein | 5.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.9 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 167 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 10 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 125 mg |
| Potassium, K | 167 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 50 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 0.62 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.14 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.5 µg |
| Vitamin A, RAE | 75 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 2 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 8 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2624248, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.