Essential everyday fruit punch
USDA name: Fruit punch
Brandedby Supervalu, Inc.
estimated 70 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Essential everyday fruit punch, 8 fl oz (240 ml)
70 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein0 gEstimated0% of calories
- Carbs17 gEstimated100% of calories
incl. 17 g sugars
- Fat0 gEstimated0% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories70
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Ingredients
Filtered water, High fructose corn syrup, And 2% or less of each of the following: concentrated juices (apple, Orange, Pineapple, Passionfruit), Purees (apricot, Papaya, Guava), Citric acid, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Potassium benzoate and potassium sorbate (preservatives), Natural and artificial flavor, Sodium hexametaphosphate, Pectin, Red 40, Gum acacia, Sucralose, Calcium disodium edta (to protect flavor), Ester gum, Blue 1.
- Brand
- Essential everyday
- Made by
- Supervalu, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041303051566
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-08-09
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 45 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 75%
Same value as 177 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 145 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 943 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 43%
Same value as 1,218 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 39%
Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in essential everyday fruit punch?
- 8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 70 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 17 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in essential everyday fruit punch?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in essential everyday fruit punch?
- estimated 7.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Avenue fruit punch juice, Fruit punch
- Shoprite fruit punch juice, Fruit punch
- Tropicana fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Tropicana fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Fruit rush fruit punch
- First street fruit punch thirst puncher, Fruit punch
- Weis quality fruit punch juice, Fruit punch
- Prairie farms fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 29 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 7.1 g |
| Total Sugars | 7.1 g |
| Sodium, Na | 15 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2073387, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.