Avenue fruit punch juice, Fruit punch

USDA name: Fruit punch juice, Fruit punch

Brandedby Festive Finer Foods

estimated 101 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
101EST. KCAL

Avenue fruit punch juice, Fruit punch, 8 OZA (240 ml)

101 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
26 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
25 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
101
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 14.4 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 26 gEstimated9%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 25 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 24 gEstimated48%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 7.2 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 16.8 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C80% 72 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium1% 14.4 mgEstimated
  • Calcium1% 7.2 mgEstimated

Little or none: Potassium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Filtered water, High fructose corn syrup, Concentrated pineapple juice, Citric acid, Concentrated orange juice, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Concentrated apple juice, Concentrated cherry juice, Concentrated grape juice, Modified corn starch, Red 40, Natural & artificial flavors, Gum acacia and ester gum.

Brand
Avenue
Made by
Festive Finer Foods
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
023627560443
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2019-02-02

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 93%

    Same value as 2 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 74%

    Same value as 43 of 5,211 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 1,137 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 58%

    Same value as 303 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 57%

    Same value as 498 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Lower than 55%

    Same value as 2,105 of 4,729 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in avenue fruit punch juice, fruit punch?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 26 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in avenue fruit punch juice, fruit punch?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in avenue fruit punch juice, fruit punch?
estimated 10.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy42 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference10.8 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars10.4 g
Sugars, added10 g
Calcium, Ca3 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K7 mg
Sodium, Na6 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid30 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2138458, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.