Prairie farms fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
USDA name: Fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
Brandedby Prairie Farms Dairy, Inc.
estimated 29 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Prairie farms fruit punch drink, Fruit punch, 8 OZA (240 ml)
29 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 8 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 7 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories29
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated), Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Gum acacia, Natural and artificial flavor, Sucrose acetate isobutyrate, Brominated soybean oil, Red #40, Blue #1, Potassium sorbate (maintains freshness), Acesulfame potassium, Sucralose.
- Brand
- Prairie farms
- Made by
- Prairie Farms Dairy, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 072730294202
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2021-08-25
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Lower than 96%
Same value as 232 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 93%
Same value as 34 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 92%
Same value as 29 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 89%
Same value as 121 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 1,262 of 5,211 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in prairie farms fruit punch drink, fruit punch?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 29 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in prairie farms fruit punch drink, fruit punch?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in prairie farms fruit punch drink, fruit punch?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Tropicana fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Tropicana fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Great value fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Great value fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Prairie farms fruit punch drink, Fruit punch
- Brisk fruit punch juice drink, Fruit punch
- Brisk fruit punch juice drink, Fruit punch
- Ssips fruit punch juice drink, Fruit punch
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 12 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.3 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 2.9 g |
| Sugars, added | 2.9 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2181326, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.