Dynasty, Brown gravy sauce
Brandedby Jfc International Inc.
60 calories in 1 Tbsp (20 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 70 g, fat: 0 g.
Dynasty, Brown gravy sauce, 1 Tbsp (20 g)
60 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 14 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 1 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories60
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium3% 65 mg
Ingredients
Corn syrup, Caramel color, Water, High fructose corn syrup, Wheat, Soybeans, Salt.
- Brand
- Dynasty
- Made by
- Jfc International Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011152131580
- Category
- Gravy Mix
- Label updated
- 2018-02-12
How it compares
Against other records in Gravy Mix, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 97%
Same value as 0 of 805 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 93%
Same value as 3 of 805 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 66%
Same value as 0 of 696 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 63%
Same value as 299 of 808 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 50%
Same value as 35 of 808 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 49%
Same value as 412 of 806 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in dynasty, brown gravy sauce?
- 1 Tbsp (20 g): 60 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 14 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in dynasty, brown gravy sauce?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in dynasty, brown gravy sauce?
- estimated 70 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 300 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 70 g |
| Total Sugars | 5 g |
| Sodium, Na | 325 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2024525, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.