Dak fully cooked premium ham
USDA name: Fully cooked premium ham
Brandedby Plumrose Usa, Inc.
100 calories in 2 oz (56 g). Per 100 g, protein: 16.1 g, carbohydrates: 1.8 g, fat: 12.5 g.
Dak fully cooked premium ham, 2 oz (56 g)
100 calories
- Protein
- 9 g
- Carbs
- 1 g
- Fat
- 7 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 1 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories100
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium27% 620 mg
Ingredients
Ham cured with water, Salt, Sugar, Sodium phosphates, Carrageenan, Sodium ascorbate, Sodium nitrite.
- Brand
- Dak
- Made by
- Plumrose Usa, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 070892188124
- Category
- Canned Meat
- Label updated
- 2020-04-08
How it compares
Against other records in Canned Meat, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 90%
Same value as 9 of 703 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 72%
Same value as 119 of 644 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 57%
Same value as 18 of 701 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 57%
Same value as 15 of 704 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 55%
Same value as 97 of 704 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 48%
Same value as 148 of 700 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in dak fully cooked premium ham?
- 2 oz (56 g): 100 calories; protein: 9 g, carbohydrates: 1 g, fat: 7 g.
- How much protein is in dak fully cooked premium ham?
- 16.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 36%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in dak fully cooked premium ham?
- estimated 1.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 179 kcal |
| Protein | 16.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 12.5 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 1.8 g |
| Sodium, Na | 1,107 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 3.6 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 71 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2541152, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.