Campbell's vegetable soup made with beef stock, Vegetable
USDA name: Vegetable soup made with beef stock, Vegetable
Brandedby Campbell Soup Company
estimated 101 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.2 g, fat: estimated 0.21 g.
Campbell's vegetable soup made with beef stock, Vegetable, 1 cup (240 ml)
101 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 22 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 4 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories101
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium35% 799 mgEstimated
- Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated
- Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Beef stock, Water, Tomato puree (water, Tomato paste), Carrots, Potatoes, Corn, Green beans, Peas, Enriched pasta (wheat flour, Egg whites, Niacin, Ferrous sulfate, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Contains less than 2% of: high fructose corn syrup, Modified food starch, Celery, Salt, Yeast extract, Monosodium glutamate, Dehydrated onions, Hydrolyzed yeast protein, Beef fat, Paprika extract, Dextrose, Spices, Disodium inosinate, Disodium guanylate, Flavoring, Onion extract, Curry (spice, Turmeric), Garlic extract.
- Brand
- Campbell's
- Made by
- Campbell Soup Company
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 051000134622
- Category
- Canned Soup
- Label updated
- 2019-09-16
How it compares
Against other records in Canned Soup, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 5 of 2,261 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 26 of 2,233 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 80%
Same value as 218 of 2,153 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 74%
Same value as 286 of 2,269 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 69%
Same value as 32 of 2,267 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 62%
Same value as 23 of 2,272 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in campbell's vegetable soup made with beef stock, vegetable?
- 1 cup (240 ml): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 22 g, fat: estimated 0.5 g.
- How much protein is in campbell's vegetable soup made with beef stock, vegetable?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in campbell's vegetable soup made with beef stock, vegetable?
- estimated 8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 42 kcal |
| Protein | 0.42 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.21 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 9.2 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 1.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 8 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.15 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 333 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 833 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1627087, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.