Brookshire's enriched jumbo seeded hamburger buns

USDA name: Enriched jumbo seeded hamburger buns

Brandedby Flowers Foods, Inc.

calories not reported in 2.5 onz (71 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 71 g
—UNKNOWN

Brookshire's enriched jumbo seeded hamburger buns, 2.5 onz (71 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2.5 onz (71 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Unbleached enriched flour (wheat flour, Malted barley flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamin mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Water, High fructose corn syrup, Yeast, Contains 2% or less of each of the following: wheat gluten, Salt, Vegetable oil (soybean oil or canola oil), Dough conditioners (contains one or more of the following: sodium stearoyl lactylate, Calcium stearoyl lactylate, Monoglycerides and/or diglycerides, Calcium peroxide, Calcium iodate, Datem, Ethoxylated mono- and diglycerides, Enzymes), Soy flour, Calcium sulfate, Ammonium sulfate, Ascorbic acid, Monocalcium phosphate, Calcium carbonate, Sorbic acid, Soy lecithin, Calcium propionate (to retard spoilage), If seeded sesame seeds added, If yellow contains turmeric, Paprika and corn flour.

Brand
Brookshire's
Made by
Flowers Foods, Inc.
Label serving
2.5 onz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
072250021463
Category
Breads & Buns
Label updated
2018-06-07

Questions

How many calories are in brookshire's enriched jumbo seeded hamburger buns?
2.5 onz (71 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in brookshire's enriched jumbo seeded hamburger buns?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 2 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2291096, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.